August Newsletter

There is no luncheon in August. The next monthly meeting is an enhanced luncheon, Wednesday, September 6, 2017, in the Main Dining Room of the Army Officers’ Mess. Welcome to the Old Brigade those who graduated in 1972! The Ottawa Branch will present an Old Brigade tie to the new Old Brigade Recruits attending our September luncheon. Old Brigade recruits […]

Read more

July Newsletter

The next monthly luncheon will be on Wednesday, July 5, 2017, at the Army Officer’s Mess. Relaxed dress.                 The 2017 Ottawa Branch Golf Tournament When: Friday, July 7, 2017 Where: Greensmere Golf & Country Club. https://www.rmcc-ottawa.ca/en/annual-golf-tournament/ Looking for hole sponsors and small prize donations If you, your class, or someone you know […]

Read more

June Newsletter

The next monthly luncheon will be on Wednesday, June 7, 2017, at the Army Officer’s Mess. We will have special guests… The 2017 Ottawa Branch Golf Tournament When: Friday, July 7, 2017 Where: Greensmere Golf & Country Club. Registration is now open. Which Class will have the greatest representation? ’59? ’62? ’68? ’69? ’73? Yours? https://www.rmcc-ottawa.ca/en/annual-golf-tournament/ Gold Sponsor: Canso Investment […]

Read more

May Newsletter

The next monthly luncheon will be on Wednesday, June 7, 2017, at the Army Officer’s Mess. We will have special guests… The AGM and May luncheon Fifty (50) members attended the luncheon. The Classes of ’69 and ’71 had the most members present, and the Class of ’93 had the youngest member present. More details on the AGM will be […]

Read more

April Newsletter

The next monthly luncheon will be held on Wednesday, April 5, 2017, at HMCS Bytown, the Naval Officers’ Mess, in the Crow’s Nest. Mixed Mess Dinner Wednesday, April 26, 2017, 1830h for 1900h, Army Officers’ Mess, Main Dining Room. The Registration form is available at https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B8Gu8HXzRuxrNlJyZ2VSWHc5VlU for the MS Word version and https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B8Gu8HXzRuxrTFBFTkdJenhRRzA for the PDF version. The Strathcona alumni […]

Read more

March Newsletter

The next monthly luncheon will be held on Wednesday, March 1, 2017, at the Army Officer’s Mess, in the Main Dining Room. Thank you to John Leggat and Gordon Vachon for their editorial feedback on the Calendar of Events.                 Mixed Mess Dinner Wednesday, April 26, 2017, 1830h for 1900h, Army Officers’ Mess, […]

Read more

February Newsletter

The next monthly luncheon will be on Wednesday, February 1, 2017, at the Army Officer’s Mess.  (Relaxed Dress for Winterlude) Mixed Mess Dinner – Mark your calendar Wednesday, April 26, 2017, 1830h for 1900h Army Officers’ Mess, Main Dining Room 2017 Calendar of Events 1 Feb – Branch Exec Mtg & Monthly Luncheon Army Officers’ Mess (Relaxed Dress for Winterlude) […]

Read more

January Newsletter

The next monthly luncheon will be on Wednesday, January 4, 2017, at the Army Officer’s Mess. December Luncheon Highlights The Class of ’69 had the largest turn-out, 13 members, beating the Class of ’66, who only had 11 members present. 5717 Doug Sinclair, Class of ’63 won the $50 door prize and plans to donate it to the RMC Club […]

Read more
1 2 3 4

Bulletin d’août

Il n’y aura pas de déjeuner au mois d’août. La prochaine réunion mensuelle prendra la forme d’un déjeuner amélioré, mercredi, le 6 septembre 2017, dans la salle à manger principale du Mess des officiers de l’armée. Nous y accueillerons les nouveaux membres de la Vieille Brigade, les Anciens qui ont gradué en 1972! L’Amicale d’Ottawa présentera une cravate de la […]

Lire la suite

Bulletin de juillet

Le prochain déjeuner mensuel aura lieu mercredi, le 5 juillet 2017, au Mess des Officiers de l’Armée. Tenue détendue.                 Le Tournoi 2017 de golf de l’Amicale d’Ottawa Date: le vendredi, 7 juillet 2017 Lieu: Greensmere Golf & Country Club https://www.rmcc-ottawa.ca/fr/tournoi-de-golf-annuel/ À la recherche de commanditaires de trous et de petits dons Si […]

Lire la suite

Bulletin de juin

Le prochain déjeuner mensuel aura lieu mercredi, le 7 juin 2017, au Mess de l’Armée. Nous accueillerons des invités spéciaux… Le Tournoi 2017 de golf de l’Amicale d’Ottawa Date: le vendredi, 7 juillet 2017 Lieu: Greensmere Golf & Country Club. L’inscription est maintenant ouverte. Quelle Promotion aura la plus grande représentation? ’59? ’62? ’68? ’69? ’73? La vôtre? https://www.rmcc-ottawa.ca/fr/tournoi-de-golf-annuel/ Commanditaire […]

Lire la suite

Bulletin de mai

Le prochain déjeuner mensuel aura lieu mercredi, le 7 juin 2017, au Mess de l’Armée. Nous accueillerons des invités spéciaux… L’AGA et la réunion de mai Cinquante (50) anciens assistèrent à la réunion. Les Promotions de ’69 et ’71 a réuni le plus grande nombre de membres présents, et la Promotion de ’93 nous offert le plus jeune membre présent. […]

Lire la suite

Dîner régimentaire mixte

Dîner régimentaire mixte Mercredi, le 26 avril 2017, 18h30 pour 19h00 Mess des officiers de l’Armée, Salle à manger principale. Le formulaire d’inscription est disponible à https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B8Gu8HXzRuxrNlJyZ2VSWHc5VlU pour la version de MS Word et à https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B8Gu8HXzRuxrTFBFTkdJenhRRzA pour la version de PDF.

Lire la suite

Bulletin de mars

Le prochain déjeuner mensuel aura lieu mercredi, le 1er mars 2017, au Mess de l’Armée, dans la Salle à manger principale. Merci à John Leggat et Gordon Vachon pour leurs commentaires au suject de la rédaction du Calendrier des événements.                 Dîner régimentaire mixte Mercredi, le 26 avril 2017, 18h30 pour 19h00 Mess […]

Lire la suite

Bulletin de fevrier

  Le prochain déjeuner mensuel aura lieu mercredi, le 1 février 2017, au Mess de l’Armée.  (Tenue détendue pour le Bal de Neige)   Dîner régimentaire mixte – Prenez note Mercredi, le 26 avril 2017, 18h30 pour 19h00 Mess des officiers de l’armée, Salle à manger Principale   Calendrier des évenements de 2017 1 fév – Réunion exéc de l’Amicale […]

Lire la suite

Bulletin de janvier

Le prochain déjeuner mensuel aura lieu mercredi, le 4 janvier 2017, au Mess de l’Armée. Faits saillants du déjeuner de décembre La Promotion de ’69 a eu la plus grande participation, 13 membres, en battant la Promotion de ’66, qui avait seulement 11 membres présents. 5717 Doug Sinclair, classe de ’63 a remporté le prix de 50 $ et a […]

Lire la suite
1 2 3 4